Is no one talking about the link hayley tweeted saying “fri 😁😳”

I wish I would have gotten a screenshot but I think something is coming Friday

Paramore performing Still Into You at IHeartRadio Festival 2014

(Source: theparamores)

I’ve come to believe Paramore may never come on

That “it’s almost showtime” was like a Hayley’s “soon”

(Source: tea-time-with-twins)

Tags: TBQH

um where tf is paramore

watch it HERE
*this is the official live stream link 

Timezones

  • ET: 10 pm
  • PT: 7 pm
  • Mexico (Mexico City): 9 pm
  • Australia (Sydney): 12 pm
  • Brazil (Sao Paulo): 11 pm
  • UK (London): 3 am, Sept 21
  • Poland (Warsaw): 4 am, Sept 21
  • Germany (Berlin): 4 am, Sept 21
  • Philippines (Manila): 10 am, Sept 21
  • New Zealand (Auckland): 2 pm, Sept 21
  • Russia (Moscow): 6 am, Sept 21

*If your country’s not listed above you can check it HERE
**If you have any questions just message me here
***Will i be recording it? yes (if my internet doesn’t fuck up). i’ll post it as soon as i can on my blog with download links for the video and audio

(via paramoreupdates)

istillloveparamore:

IF YOU’RE NOT HERE WHEN I BREAK IN, I’M GONNA GO INTO YOUR CLOSET JUST SO I CAN SMELL YOUR SKIN. - hely willyumz

(via ervo1973)

“ If you ever think about giving up, remember why you held on for so long.”  x

(Source: hayleywiliamsdaily)

istillloveparamore:

istillloveparamore:

**has a multiple rounds of seizures**

DVD? NEW SINGLE??? NEW TOUR??? PARAHOY 2????
 
HELY WILLIAMZ PLZ

WHAT IF IT’S A TEN YEARS OF PARAMORE THING AND IT’S LIVE FOOTAGE FROM THE STUDIO FOR THE SELF TITLED, MULTIPLE TOURS, AND PARAHOY?!?!? THEY INTERVIEWED SOME LONG TIME FANS IN CALI SO OMFHGFGHF

(via hayleywilliasm)

rangerofdiscord:

"Paramore has sold out"

image

"Hayley dresses like a slut"

image

"I miss the OLD Paramore"

image

"Hayley’s hair is so fucking ugly now I hate it!"

image

(via mourningslide)